FRIDAY 16 AUGUST, 2019 / 6:30PM - 9:00PM

United We Stand is back bigger than ever in 2019 and we are looking forward to partnering together with Youth Ministries across the length and breadth of our great state to see young people encounter the power of Jesus.

UWS is a national gathering by Youth Alive, activating young Australians to unite on one night, in many locations, represented by every Christian denomination to make a stand for Jesus Christ. 

GOLD COIN DONATION UPON ENTRY

 
 
BOWEN CHRISTIAN FAMILY   18556 Bruce Highway  Bowen QLD 4805  Contact: Dylan Grieve  E: dylang@whitsundayacc.com.au  M: 0419 726 556

BOWEN CHRISTIAN FAMILY

18556 Bruce Highway

Bowen QLD 4805

Contact: Dylan Grieve

E: dylang@whitsundayacc.com.au

M: 0419 726 556

NEXUS CHURCH   151 Flockton St,  Everton Park QLD 4053  Contact: Joe Funnell  E: joe@emergechurch.com.au  M: 0430 042 267

NEXUS CHURCH

151 Flockton St,

Everton Park QLD 4053

Contact: Joe Funnell

E: joe@emergechurch.com.au

M: 0430 042 267

CITIPOINTE CHURCH   322 Wecker Rd  Carindale QLD 4152  Contact: Dan Nott  E: dan@lifechurchcentral.com  M: 0422 325 257

CITIPOINTE CHURCH

322 Wecker Rd

Carindale QLD 4152

Contact: Dan Nott

E: dan@lifechurchcentral.com

M: 0422 325 257

HERITAGE CHRISTIAN CENTRE   58 Woondooma Street  Bundaberg QLD 4670  Contact: Julie Miller  E: juliemaree92@me.com  M: 0408 689 530

HERITAGE CHRISTIAN CENTRE

58 Woondooma Street

Bundaberg QLD 4670

Contact: Julie Miller

E: juliemaree92@me.com

M: 0408 689 530

EDGE HILL STATE SCHOOL   254 Pease Street  Edge Hill QLD 4870  Contact: Elise Xhafer  E: elisex@royalschurch.com.au  M: 0424 787 163

EDGE HILL STATE SCHOOL

254 Pease Street

Edge Hill QLD 4870

Contact: Elise Xhafer

E: elisex@royalschurch.com.au

M: 0424 787 163

DALBY CHRISTIAN FAMILY CHURCH   101 Pratten Street  Dalby QLD 4405  Contact: Michael Slater  E: slater@newhope.org.au  M: 0423 092 648

DALBY CHRISTIAN FAMILY CHURCH

101 Pratten Street

Dalby QLD 4405

Contact: Michael Slater

E: slater@newhope.org.au

M: 0423 092 648

CALVARY CHRISTIAN CHURCH   11 Gladstone Street  Emerald QLD 4720  Contact: Darren Ilicic  E: darren.ilicic@calvarycc.global  M: 0435 378 751

CALVARY CHRISTIAN CHURCH

11 Gladstone Street

Emerald QLD 4720

Contact: Darren Ilicic

E: darren.ilicic@calvarycc.global

M: 0435 378 751

DREAM CENTRE CHURCH   3 Chisholm Rd  Carrara QLD  Contact: Isaiah Simmons  E: isaiah@public.church  M: 0466 937 990

DREAM CENTRE CHURCH

3 Chisholm Rd

Carrara QLD

Contact: Isaiah Simmons

E: isaiah@public.church

M: 0466 937 990

BAYSIDE CHRISTIAN CHURCH   18 Neils Street, Pialba QLD 4655  Contact: Peter Ford  E: peter@baysidechristianchurch.com.au  M: 07 4124 3327

BAYSIDE CHRISTIAN CHURCH

18 Neils Street, Pialba QLD 4655

Contact: Peter Ford

E: peter@baysidechristianchurch.com.au

M: 07 4124 3327

CITYHOPE CHURCH   Rex Hills Dr,  Ripley QLD 4306  Contact: Ryan Germain  E: ryan.germain@cityhope.com.au  M: 0434 920 688

CITYHOPE CHURCH

Rex Hills Dr,

Ripley QLD 4306

Contact: Ryan Germain

E: ryan.germain@cityhope.com.au

M: 0434 920 688

DUNAMIS CHRISTIAN CENTRE   3791 Pacific Hwy,  Tanah Merah QLD 4128  Contact: Zac Wassenberg  E: z90wassenberg@gmail.com  M: 0421 914 528

DUNAMIS CHRISTIAN CENTRE

3791 Pacific Hwy,

Tanah Merah QLD 4128

Contact: Zac Wassenberg

E: z90wassenberg@gmail.com

M: 0421 914 528

NEWLIFE CHURCH   75 Evans Avenue  North Mackay QLD 4740  Contact: Sean Casey  E: sean.c@newlifechurch.com.au  M: 0481 112 243

NEWLIFE CHURCH

75 Evans Avenue

North Mackay QLD 4740

Contact: Sean Casey

E: sean.c@newlifechurch.com.au

M: 0481 112 243

CITIPOINTE REDCLIFFE   195 Elizabeth Ave,  Clontarff QLD 4019  Contact: Joe Funnell  E: joe@emergechurch.com.au  M: 0430 042 267

CITIPOINTE REDCLIFFE

195 Elizabeth Ave,

Clontarff QLD 4019

Contact: Joe Funnell

E: joe@emergechurch.com.au

M: 0430 042 267

TBC  Street  Suburb QLD  Contact: TBC  E: TBC  M: TBC

TBC

Street

Suburb QLD

Contact: TBC

E: TBC

M: TBC

TBC  ADDRESS  SUBURB  Contact: Sam Brooke  E: sam.brooke@calvarycc.global  M: 0434 645 492

TBC

ADDRESS

SUBURB

Contact: Sam Brooke

E: sam.brooke@calvarycc.global

M: 0434 645 492

SUNCOAST CHURCH   Cnr Kiel Mtn & Schubert Rd  Woombye QLD 4559  Contact: Josh Douglas  E: josh.douglas@calvarycc.global  M: 0412 028 186

SUNCOAST CHURCH

Cnr Kiel Mtn & Schubert Rd

Woombye QLD 4559

Contact: Josh Douglas

E: josh.douglas@calvarycc.global

M: 0412 028 186

NEW HOPE TOOWOOMBA   12 Peace Street  Harlaxton QLD 4350  Contact: Michael Slater  E: slater@newhope.org.au  M: 0423 092 648

NEW HOPE TOOWOOMBA

12 Peace Street

Harlaxton QLD 4350

Contact: Michael Slater

E: slater@newhope.org.au

M: 0423 092 648

TBC  Street  Suburb QLD  Contact: TBC  E: TBC  M: TBC

TBC

Street

Suburb QLD

Contact: TBC

E: TBC

M: TBC