FRIDAY 17 AUGUST, 2018 / 6:30PM - 9:00PM

United We Stand is back bigger than ever in 2018 and we are looking forward to partnering together with Youth Ministries across the length and breadth of our great state to see young people encounter the power of Jesus.

UWS is a national gathering by Youth Alive, activating young Australians to unite on one night, in many locations, represented by every Christian denomination to make a stand for Jesus Christ. 

GOLD COIN DONATION UPON ENTRY

 
 
 
Locations-01.png

CITIPOINTE CHURCH (SOCIETY HOUSE)

322 Wecker Road

Carindale Q 4152

Contact: Dan Nott

E: dan@lifechurchcentral.com

M: 0422 325 257

Locations-02.png

NEXUS CHURCH

 

151 Flockton Street,

Everton Park

Contact: Joe Funnell

E: joseph.funnell@gmail.com

M: 0430 042 267

Locations-03.png

EDGE HILL STATE SCHOOL

254 Pease Street

Edge Hill Q 4870

Contact: Elise Xhafer

E: elisex@royalschurch.com.au 

M: 0424 787 163

Locations-04.png

DALBY CHRISTIAN FAMILY CHURCH 

101 Pratten Street

Dalby Q 4405

Contact: Michael Slater

E: slater@newhope.org.au

M: 0423 092 648

Locations-05.png

CALVARY CHRISTIAN CHURCH

11 Gladstone Street

Emerald QLD 4720

Contact: Ryan Lam

E: ryan.lam@calvarycc.org.au 

M: 0406 673 876

Locations-06.png

DREAMCENTRE

3 Chisholm Rd

Carrara QLD 4211

Contact: Isaiah Simmons

E: isaiah@public.church

M: 0466 937 990

Locations-07.png

BAYSIDE CHRISTIAN CHURCH

18 Neils Street,

Pialba QLD 4655

Contact: Peter Ford

E:peter@baysidechristianchurch.com.au

M: 07 4124 3327 

Locations-08.png

HERITAGE CHRISTIAN CENTRE

58 Woondooma Street

Bundaberg QLD 4670

Contact: Julie Miller

E: juliemaree92@me.com

M: 0408 689 530

Locations-09.png

CITYHOPE CHURCH

 

 

7 Rex Hills Drive

Ripley QLD 4306

Contact: Ryan Germain

E: ryan.germain@cityhope.com.au

M: 0434 920 688

Locations-13.png

CITIPOINTE CHURCH    

Locations-10.png

HOPE CENTRE

 

 

440 Kingston Road

Slacks Creek QLD 4127

Contact: Zac Wassenberg

E: z90wassenberg@gmail.com

M: 0421 914 528

Locations-14.png

C3 CHURCH (MT ISA)

3/9A Ryan Road

Mt Isa QLD 4825

Contact: Renee Quilty

E: reneejquilty@gmail.com

M: 0401 423 944

Mackay-11.png

MACKAY CHRISTIAN FAMILY CHURCH

Ambrose Way

North Mackay QLD 4740

Contact: Kane Attard

E: kattard@mcf.org.au 

M: 0467 292 309

Locations-16.png

SUNCOAST CHURCH    

Cnr Kiel Mtn & Schubert Rd

Woombye QLD 4559

Contact: Dylan Goode

E: dylan@lifechurchsc.com.au  

M: 0423 833 583

Locations-12.png

BOWEN CHRISTIAN FAMILY CENTRE

 

18556 Bruce Hwy

Bowen QLD 4805

Contact: Dylan Grieve 

E: dylang@whitsundayacc.com.au

M: 0419 726 556 

Locations-17.png

NEW HOPE TOOWOOMBA

12 Peace Street

Harlaxton QLD 4350

Contact: Michael Slater

E: slater@newhope.org.au

M: 0423 092 648

Locations-18.png

CALVARY CHRISTIAN CHURCH