AUGUST 18TH, 2017 / 6:30PM-9:00PM

UWS is back bigger than ever in 2017 and we are looking forward to partnering together with Youth Ministries across the length and breadth of our great state to see young people encounter the power of Jesus.

GOLD COIN DONATION UPON ENTRY

 
 
 
Locations-01.jpg

CITIPOINTE CHURCH

322 Wecker Rd,

Carindale QLD 4152

Contact: Doug Parker

E: doug@youthaliveqld.com

M: 0400 786 783

NEXUS CHURCH

 

151 Flockton Street,

Everton Park

Contact: Joe Funnell

E: joe@ahcc.org.au

M: 0430 042 267

Locations-03.jpg

GENERATIONS CHURCH

1 Moore Rd,

Kewarra Beach QLD 4879

Contact: Mark Tabacaru

E: mark.tabacaru@calvarycc.org.au

M: 0411 093 017

Locations-04.jpg

DALBY CHRISTIAN FAMILY CHURCH 

101 Pratten Street

Dalby Q 4405

Contact: Gerard Alchin

E: gerard.alchin@metro.org.au

M: 0424 946 024

Locations-05.jpg

CALVARY CHRISTIAN CHURCH 

9-11 Gladstone Street,

Emerald Q 4720

Contact: Ryan Lam

E: Ryan.Lam@calvarycc.org.au

M: 0406 673 876

Locations-07.jpg

HIGHWAY CHURCH

Creek Street

Ormeau QLD 4208

Contact: Isaiah Simmons

E: isaiah@public.church

M: 0466 937 990

Locations-08.jpg

NEWLIFE UNITING CHURCH

4 Greenwich Ct,

Robina QLD 4226

Contact: Isaiah Simmons

E: isaiah@public.church

M: 0466 937 990

Locations-09.jpg

BAYSIDE CHRISTIAN CHURCH

18 Neils Street,

Pialba QLD 4655

Contact: Peter Ford

E:peter@baysidechristianchurch.com.au

M: 0412 204 628

Locations-13.jpg

CITIPOINTE CHURCH

 

(Redcliffe)

195 Elizabeth Avenue 

Clontarf QLD 4019

Contact: Joe Funnell

E: joe@ahcc.org.au

M: 0430 042 267

Locations-14.jpg

ISA COMMUNITY CHURCH    

61 Miles St,

Mt Isa QLD 4825

Contact:

Vee Pritchard

E: nessel_77@hotmail.com 

Locations-09.jpg

CITYHOPE CHURCH

332 Ripley Rd,

Flinders View QLD 4305

Contact:

Brett Turner

E: bturner@centrochurch.com .au  

M: 0430 521 706

Locations-16.jpg

SUNCOAST CHURCH 

Cnr Kiel mtn &, Schubert Rdn,

Woombye Q 4559

Contact: Dylan Goode

E: dylan@lifechurchsc.com.au

M: 0423 833 583

Locations-11.jpg

HOPE CENTRE             LOGAN CAMPUS

CNR Kingston and Queens Roads, Slacks Creek

Contact:

Zac Wassenberg

E: z90wassenberg@gmail.com

M: 0421 914 528

Locations-17.jpg

NEW HOPE TOOWOOMBA  

12 Peace Street,

Toowoomba City 4350

Contact: Gerard Alchin

E: gerard.alchin@metro.org.au

M: 0424 946 024

Locations-12.jpg

MACKAY CHRISTIAN FAMILY

(Powerhouse) 

Ambrose Way,                       

North Mackay Q 4740        

Contact: Darron Hayhoe

E: dhayhoe@mcf.org.au                    

M: 0432 524 452

Locations-18.jpg

CALVARY CHRISTIAN CHURCH    

569 Bayswater Rd,

Mt Louisa QLD 4814

Contact: Tim Peters

E: tim.peters@calvarycc.org.au

M: 0466 038 604