Cost: Gold Coin Donation Upon Entry

Time: 6.30PM (unless otherwise noted next to region)

Locations: Below (alphabetical order)

 

BRISBANE NORTH

Venue:

6.30PM - NEXUS CHURCH
151 Flockton Rd, Everton Park QLD 4053

Contact:

Joe Funnell
E: joe@ahcc.org.au
M: 0430 042 267

BRISBANE SOUTH

Venue:

6.30PM - CITIPOINTE CHURCH (Society House - formerly Epicentre)
322 Wecker Rd, Carindale QLD 4152

Contact:

Doug Parker
E: doug@youthaliveqld.com
M: 0400 786 783

 

BUNDABERG

Venue:

6.30PM - HERITAGE CHRISTIAN CENTRE
58 Woondooma St, Bundaberg QLD 4670

Contact:

Peter Ford
E: peter@baysidechristianchurch.com.au
M: 0412 204 628

CAIRNS

Venue:

6.30PM - TBC
Address

Contact:

Mark Tabacaru
E: mark.tabacaru@calvarycc.org.au
M: 0411 093 017

 

CLERMONT (Central QLD)

Venue:

(TBC)

Contact:

Ryan Lam
E: Ryan.Lam@calvarycc.org.au
M: 0407 028 502

DALBY

Venue:

6.30PM - DALBY CHRISTIAN FAMILY CHURCH
101 Pratten St, Dalby QLD 4405

Contact:

Gerard Alchin
E: gerard.alchin@metro.org.au
M: 0424 946 024

 

EMERALD

Venue:

6.30PM - CALVARY CHRISTIAN CHURCH
9-11 Gladstone St, Emerald Q 4720

Contact:

Chris Yelland
E: chris@harvestlifecc.org.au
M: 0407 028 502

GLADSTONE

Venue:

6.00PM - LIFESTYLE CHURCH
83 Sun Valley Rd, Kin Kora Queensland 4680

Contact:

Alison Thomas
E: alison@flipsideyouth.com.au
M: 0450 021 729

 

GOLD COAST NORTH

Venue:

6.30PM - HIGHWAY CHURCH
Creek Street, Ormeau QLD

Contact:

Josh Bull
E: joshua.bull@metro.org.au
M: 0401 062 354

GOLD COAST SOUTH

Venue:

6.30PM - NEWLIFE UNITING CHURCH
Greenwich Court, Robina QLD 4226

Contact:

Josh Bull
E: joshua.bull@metro.org.au
M: 0401 062 354

 

HERVEY BAY

Venue:

6.30PM - BAYSIDE CHURCH
18 Neils Street, Pialba QLD 4655

Contact:

Peter Ford
E: peter@baysidechristianchurch.com.au
M: 0412 204 628

IPSWICH

Venue:

6.30PM - CITYHOPE CHURCH
332 Ripley Road, Flinders View QLD 4305

Contact:

Brett Turner
E: bturner@centrochurch.com.au
M: 0430 521 706

 

LOGAN

Venue:

6.30PM - HOPE CENTRE - LOGAN CAMPUS
440 Kingston Rd, Slacks Creek QLD 4127

Contact:

Grant Cunningham
E: grant.cunningham@hopecentre.com
M: 0401 449 162

MACKAY / WHITSUNDAYS

Venue:

6.30PM - NEW LIFE CHURCH
75 Evans Ave, North Mackay QLD 4740

Contact:

Enoch K
E: enoch.k@newlifechurch.com.au

 

MT ISA

Venue:

6.30PM - ISA COMMUNITY CHURCH
61 Miles St, Mt Isa QLD 4825

Contact:

Vee Pritchard
E: nessel_77@hotmail.com

REDLANDS

Venue:

6.30PM - CHAMPIONS CENTRE, REDLANDS
29 Beverage Road, Thornlands QLD 4164

Contact:

Cameron Bennett
E: info@youthaliveqld.com

 

SUNSHINE COAST

Venue:

6.30PM - CALVARY CHRISTIAN CHURCH
212 Crosby Hill Rd, Tanawha Q

 

Contact:

Dan Pappas
E: daniel.pappas@calvarycc.org.au
M: 0413 686 027

TOOWOOMBA

Venue:

CHRISTIAN OUTREACH CHURCH
508 Hume St, Toowoomba QLD 4350

6.00PM: Pre-Event; 6.30PM: Doors Open; 7.00PM: Main Event

Contact:

Gerard Alchin
E: gerard.alchin@metro.org.au
M: 0424 946 024

 

TOWNSVILLE

Venue:

6.30PM - CALVARY CHRISTIAN CHURCH - Townsville Campus
569 Bayswater Rd, Mt Louisa QLD 4814

Contact:

Tim Peters
E: tim.peters@calvarycc.org.au
M: 0466 038 604

 

Don't see your location listed above? 

For any general enquires, please email info@youthaliveqld.com